Management Committee 2018 – 2019

President – Bob Burns APM (Project Coordinator)
Vice President – Mark Plath
Secretary – Ian Townsley (Membership Officer)
Treasurer – Rob McCall APM
Committee Member – Bryan Sylvester
Committee Member – Kevin Darch
Committee Member – Robert Cochrane
Committee Member – Wayne Coyne
Committee Member – John McCormack

Honorary Auditor

Wayne Osborne


QPM Curator – Lisa Jones
Commissioner’s Representative – Senior Sergeant Mel Wilkins

FQPM Management Committee 2019
(L-R) Kevin Darch, John McCormack, Robert Cochrane, Wayne Coyne, Bob Burns (President), Rob McCall (Treasurer), Ian
Townsley (Secretary), Mark Plath (Vice President). (Absent) Bryan Silvester.

Proudly sponsored by:

Queensland Police Union of Employees


Queensland Police Commissioned Officers' Union of Employees


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This